Friday, January 14, 2011



zee cine awards 2011 winners list – Shahrukh best actor

Posted: 14 Jan 2011 05:56 PM PST

Yesterday ZEE cine awards 2011 event was organised where you could have witnessed all the greatest names in Bollywood industry.

This year maximum of the prizes were grabbed by Shahrukh’s Khan starrer My name is Khan teams. Best actor award went to Shahrukh for performance in MNIK and best actress award was given to Vidya Balan for Ishqiya.

So here is the full list of winners of zee cine awards 2011 which was scheduled for 14th january 2011.

Best Actor Male
Shah Rukh Khan for My Name Is Khan

Best Actor Female
Vidya Balan for Ishqiya

Best Film

Best Music
Sajid-Wajid – Dabangg

Best Lyrics
Gulzar – Dil Toh Bachcha Hai Ji (Ishqiya)

Best Dialogue
Rajat Arora – Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai

Best Choreographer
Farah Khan – Sheila Ki Jawani (Tees Maar Khan)

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa – Song of the Year
Munni Badnaam – Dabangg

Best Screenplay
Abhinav Kashyap – Dabangg

Best Background Music
Sandeep Shirodkar – Dabangg

Best Action
Vijayan Master – Dabangg

Best Editing
Pranav V Dhiwar – Dabangg

Best Cinematography
Ayananka Bose – Kites

Best Art Director

Best Sound Design
Dileep Subramaniam – My Name Is Khan

International Male Icon
Ranbir Kapoor

International Female Icon
Deepika Padukone

Best Director
Karan Johar – My Name Is Khan

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male)
Arjun Rampal – Raajneeti

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female)
Prachi Desai – Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai

Best Actor In A Comic Role (Male/Female)
Boman Irani – Well Done Abba

Best Actor In A Negative Role (Male/Female)
Ronit Roy – Udaan

Most Promising Debut Director
Abhinav Kashyap – Dabangg

Most Promising Debut (Male)
Ranvir Singh – Band Baaja Baaraat

Most Promising Debut (Female)
Sonakshi Sinha – Dabangg

Best Playback Singer (Male)
Mohit Chauhan – Pee Loon (Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai)

Best Playback Singer (Female)
Richa Sharma – Sajda (My Name Is Khan)

Best Story
Karan Johar – Shibani Bathija (My Name Is khan)

Best Lifetime Jodi
Rishi Kapoor – Neetu Singh

Lifetime Achievement Award
Shatrughan Sinha

Best Marketed Film
My Name Is Khan

Jury Award For Best Actor
Hrithik Roshan – Guzaarish

Jury Award For Best Actress
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan – Guzaarish

Jury Award For Best Film

Jury Award For Best Director
Vikramaditya Motwane – Udaan

FYOQ News, Here you can watch FYOQ News online. Recently it is the latest update serial play for the FYOQ News.FYOQ News is fully Eng Subbed, and avail in eng sub. Now it is availab le to watch online. you can watch FYOQ News by the given links below, click on FYOQ News Parts below to watch online. FYOQ News Vidoe is source of Mega Video, Youtube etc, so you can watch FYOQ News without any issue.

FYOQ News Part 1

FYOQ News Part 1

FYOQ News Part 1

Tags: FYOQ News, FYOQ News watch online, full FYOQ News video, FYOQ News download, FYOQ News torrent, free FYOQ News, FYOQ News megavideo, FYOQ News full, FYOQ News eng sub